Commission & Department Staff

Commission Staff

The Office of the Board of Commissioners has 9 administrative staff members who assist the chairman in managing the day-to-day operations of the county. Those staff members are:
Department Staff
Several county departments report directly to the commission chairman, including:

Contact Us

  1. Office of the Board of Commissioners

    323 Newnan Street

    Room 200

    Carrollton, GA 30117

     Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 338

    Carrollton, GA 30112

    Phone: 770-830-5800

    Fax: 770-830-5992


    Monday - Friday

    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Staff Directory