Elections & Voter Registration

Welcome to the Carroll County Elections and Registration page. We are pleased to be able to provide this website to inform you about elections and voter registration in Carroll County.  If you have ideas or suggestions for content, please email us at: elections@carrollcountyga.com  

Thank you for your interest!
Elections Results
November 6, 2018 General Election Results will be posted on November 6, 2018 after the polls close and results become available.  All results are Unofficial and Incomplete until certified by the Carroll County Board of Elections and Registration.  Certification will be conducted on Friday, November 9, 2018 beginning at 4:30 pm in the Elections Office located at 423 College Street, Carrollton, GA 30117